CompetitionsEgyptian premier league

Pacheco announces Zamalek’s squad for Wadi Degla

Zamalek’s head coach Jaime Pacheco announced the team’s squad for the game against Wadi Degla, scheduled on Monday at El Salam stadium.

Here is Zamalek’s squad for the match:
Mahmoud Abdelrehim Gennsh, Mohamed Awad,

Defenders: Hamza El Mathlouthi, Mahmoud Alaa, Mahmoud El Wensh, Mohamed Abdelghani, Ahmed
Fattouh, Abdullah Gomaa, Mohamed Abdelsalam,

Midfielders: Ferjani Sassi, Tariq Hamed, Mohamed Ashraf Roqa, Islam Jaber, Imam Ashour,
Youssef Obama, Ashraf Bencherki,

Strikers:  Hamid Ahadad, Marwan Hamdy, Seifeddine Jaziri, Hossam Ashraf, and Osama Faisal.

On the other hand, CAF announced that Zambian referee, Janny Sikazwe, will
officiate Zamalek’s match against Esperance and he will be assisted by Kaboy Shansa and Gerson Emiliano Dos santos. 

Related Articles

Back to top button